Oh Goodie, A Gas Sucking Vacation!

RVwilliams

RV (2006) (view trailer)

Plot Outline: Bob McNeive and his dysfunctional family rent an RV for a roadtrip to the Colorado Rockies, where they ultimately have to contend with a bizarre community of campers.”

As if Larry the Cable Guy: Health Inspector was not enough punishment for the glutton who simply likes movie popcorn.

I really want to kick someone’s butt over making the two above mentioned films. Can I even call them “films.” Sigh.

5 thoughts on “Oh Goodie, A Gas Sucking Vacation!

  1. I was trapped at my sister’s house a few months ago while my brother-in-law insisted on making me watch the Larry the Cable Guy HBO “Special,” which he has on DVD.This man is a teacher. He has a master’s degree. My brother-in-law, not Larry.I weep for America.

    Like

  2. I like Kathleen…The background that is..What link darker? Remember that site for the color codes? If you go there and find the color and in the template where it says, hover, and whatnot, there are color codes, that is where you change it…

    Like

Leave a Reply

